top of page
  • Writer's pictureOliver Hancock

Skittles advert overview

What went well with my practical task?

I feel like the filming and replicating of shots was decently executed except from us missing out a shot.

What new skills did I learn

Unfortunately, I didn't really learn any new skills due to me having done a few tasks incredibly similar to this. However, I was able to brush up on some skills.

Am I pleased with the outcome

Yes, I am Considering it was the first draft of the advert and we only had around a week to edit it. I would like to polish it a bit more if we were able to have more time.

What would i do differently next time?

Next time i would try to do the camera work, and then allow my group to edit the piece to see if it comes out differently.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page